HubSpot CRM pricing in euros: free limits, Starter, Professional and onboarding
What HubSpot charges per seat in euros, where the free plan stops, and when Professional's required onboarding changes the maths.
The short answer
HubSpot's free CRM is limited to two users. Beyond that you pay per seat: on the euro pricing page, billed annually, Starter is €7 a seat a month (a limited-time offer), Professional €90 and Enterprise €175. Starter takes up to 10 paid users and does not require onboarding; Professional and Enterprise do, and they are the plans that add advanced automation and more than ten users. That makes the real decision a small one: a team of two stays on Free, a team of three to ten can sit on Starter cheaply, and a team that needs Professional's features pays about thirteen times more per seat than Starter's offer price and has onboarding on top.
Everything below is in euros, as shown on HubSpot's pricing page to a European visitor on 2 November 2026; we do not mix in dollar figures. Where the page does not state a figure, such as the onboarding amount or the price after Starter's limited-time offer, we say so. For how HubSpot compares with a per-seat rival see HubSpot vs Pipedrive for a small sales team and our guide to choosing a CRM for a small B2B service business.
Sources: [1]
The four plans in euros
| Plan | Annual billing | Monthly billing | User limit | HubSpot Credits a month |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | €0 | €0 | up to 2 users | none listed |
| Starter | €7 (limited-time, 65% off) | €10 (limited-time, 50% off) | up to 10 paid users | 5,000 |
| Professional | €90 | €100 | more than 10 paid users | 10,000 |
| Enterprise | €175 | €175 | more than 10 paid users | 15,000 |
Sources: [1]
The Starter prices carry a "limited-time" label with 65% off on annual billing and 50% off on monthly billing. Taken together, the two discount labels imply a pre-discount price of €20 a seat a month (7 is 35% of 20; 10 is half of 20). That is our inference from the labels, not a price HubSpot states: the page does not say what Starter costs after the offer, whether €20 is that price, or how long the offer lasts. Professional on annual billing is €90 against €100 monthly. Enterprise is €175 either way and sold through sales ("Talk to Sales"). On the comparison table the Professional price appears as "€90/mo" next to additional seats at €90, while the plan card says "/seat"; we use the per-seat reading and flag the difference.
Sources: [1]
What the free plan includes and where it stops
HubSpot's page says Free covers up to 2 users, and lists as included: the Breeze Assistant, a unified view of contacts, organised companies and deals, tracking your team's activities, two-way data sync with dozens of apps and routing of incoming tickets to the right team. Email and in-app chat support start at Starter, which also adds AI help to keep the CRM up to date, AI agents and simple automation, automations built from records, segments, targeted email campaigns, calls, AI meeting notes and website chat. Professional adds advanced automation, a Help Desk, AI-powered quotes and campaign planning; Enterprise adds team hierarchies, a sandbox account, data-access controls, multiple connected accounts and approval flows. We did not find record or contact limits for Free on the page and do not state any.
Sources: [1]
Onboarding and extra seats
HubSpot's FAQ says that Professional and Enterprise plans are required to purchase onboarding and that Starter plans are not. The euro amount of the onboarding fee is not shown on the pricing page we read, so no figure is given here, and the earlier dollar figures on our product page cannot be converted without a verified rate. Extra seats on Professional are listed at €90 a month and on Enterprise at €175 a month, and the page says the edition of your plan determines the cost of additional paid users; it states no separate Starter add-on price because Starter is already priced per seat.
Sources: [1]
Three team sizes, a year of seats
| Paid seats | Starter, annual billing | Starter, monthly billing | Professional, annual | Professional, monthly | Enterprise |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 | €252 | €360 | €3,240 | €3,600 | €6,300 |
| 5 | €420 | €600 | €5,400 | €6,000 | €10,500 |
| 10 | €840 | €1,200 | €10,800 | €12,000 | €21,000 |
Sources: [1]
The Starter columns use the limited-time offer prices, so they are the lowest the page shows; if the pre-discount price of €20 implied by the labels applied, the same twelve months would be €720, €1,200 and €2,400 for 3, 5 and 10 seats; that is arithmetic on an inference, not a stated renewal price, and the page does not say what you would pay after the offer. A free account covers only two users, so adding a third person is what triggers the first paid seat. Professional's figures exclude the required onboarding, whose amount is not stated, and HubSpot Credits (5,000, 10,000 and 15,000 a month on Starter, Professional and Enterprise) are included in those plans rather than priced separately.
Sources: [1]
Frequently asked questions
Frequently asked questions
- Is HubSpot CRM really free?
HubSpot's pricing page lists a Free plan at €0 for up to 2 users, with contacts, companies, deals, activity tracking, app sync and ticket routing among the features. A third user requires a paid plan.
- How much does a HubSpot seat cost in euros?
On the European pricing page, billed annually: Starter €7 a seat a month (limited-time), Professional €90 and Enterprise €175. On monthly billing: Starter €10 (limited-time), Professional €100 and Enterprise €175.
- Do I have to pay for onboarding?
HubSpot's FAQ says Professional and Enterprise plans are required to purchase onboarding and Starter plans are not. The page we read does not give the amount in euros.
- How many users can each plan have?
Free up to 2 users; Starter up to 10 paid users; Professional and Enterprise can add more than 10 paid users, with additional seats at €90 and €175 a month respectively.
- Which plan does a small team need?
A team of one or two can use Free. A team that needs a third seat, email campaigns or in-app chat support moves to Starter, and a team that needs advanced automation, a Help Desk or more than ten users moves to Professional, with onboarding required. We have not tested the plans, so check the feature lists against your own workflow.
Sources: [1]
Sources and checks
Official pages used
Sources
Nikita Latyshev is the founder of LATYNEX Labs, an independent publication about business software and infrastructure. LATYNEX Labs is published by Latynex Trade OÜ, Estonia. How the site checks facts, handles sponsorship and earns money is described on its methodology, editorial policy and affiliate disclosure pages.