LATYNEX Labs

HubSpot Smart CRM

by HubSpot · CRM

CRM platform with a free tier and Starter, Professional and Enterprise plans covering sales, marketing and service tools.

Who it fits: A CRM that starts free for up to two users and adds per-seat Sales Hub plans; fits a team that wants to start free and pay as more people sell.

HubSpot Smart CRM is a customer platform that starts with a free CRM for up to two users and scales through Starter, Professional and Enterprise plans priced per seat. Plans are bundled across sales, marketing and service features, and paid tiers add AI agents, automation, quotes and reporting.

Key facts

Verified facts — An editor checked this value against the official source on the date shown.
Free plan
Yes

Our assessment

Editorial — Our editors' view, not vendor data.

Strengths

  • Free CRM for up to two users, no credit card required.
  • Sales Hub Starter is $7 per seat per month on the annual option, a limited-time offer shown struck against $20.
  • Sales Hub Professional is $90 per seat per month on the annual option; Enterprise starts at $150 and is sold through sales.
  • HubSpot's pricing page says view-only seats are available at no additional cost.
  • Zapier and Make list a create-or-update contact operation; n8n lists one for HubSpot too.

Limitations

  • The $7 Starter price is a limited-time offer, not a permanent price.
  • Professional and Enterprise carry required one-time onboarding fees of $1,500 and $3,500.
  • Monthly USD prices were not read for this catalogue; HubSpot's catalog lists $20, $100 and $150 per seat per month.
  • The free CRM covers two users; beyond that you buy paid seats.
  • The pricing page does not say whether taxes are included.

Plans and pricing

Swipe sideways to see the whole table →

Plans for HubSpot Smart CRM
PlanPriceConditions and source
FreeFree

Free CRM for up to 2 users; no credit card required. Seat limits and record limits beyond this were not read.

Verified hubspot.com(official source, opens in a new tab)
Sales Hub Starter$7 /mo, billed annually (12-month commitment)
  • introductory price

Per seat per month as shown with the annual option selected; the page strikes through $20, which is also the Core Seat list price in HubSpot's catalog. Starter Sales Hub uses Core Seats. The price of the monthly option was not read. Taxes not stated.

Verified hubspot.com(official source, opens in a new tab)
Sales Hub Professional$90 /mo, billed annually (12-month commitment)

Per seat per month as shown with the annual option selected; the page strikes through $100, the Sales Seat list price in HubSpot's catalog. Required one-time Professional Onboarding fee: $1,500. The monthly option is labelled as committing annually and its price was not read. Taxes not stated.

Verified hubspot.com(official source, opens in a new tab)
Sales Hub EnterprisePricing on requestThe vendor does not publish a price.

Starts at $150 per seat per month on the pricing page (the Sales Seat list price in HubSpot's catalog); sold through sales (Talk to Sales). Required one-time Enterprise Onboarding fee: $3,500. The billing basis is not stated on the page read. Taxes not stated.

Verified hubspot.com(official source, opens in a new tab)

Prices are as listed by the vendor on the date shown. Taxes, billing term and region can change the final amount — check the vendor's page before you buy.

Features and specifications

Free plan
Yes · Free CRM for up to 2 users.

Compare, alternatives and guides

Sources and verification

1 source · show

Values are shown only after an editor opens the official source and confirms them. How we verify