LATYNEX Labs

n8n Cloud

by n8n · Business Automation

Workflow automation with code-friendly nodes and AI agents, available hosted or self-hosted.

Who it fits: Technical teams that run complex, many-step workflows and want cost tied to whole workflow executions, with a self-hosted option available at the top tier.

n8n is a node-based workflow automation tool sold on cloud plans metered by full workflow executions, with free self-hosted Community edition and paid self-hosted Business and Enterprise licences.

Key facts

Verified facts — An editor checked this value against the official source on the date shown.
Usage allowance
2,500 workflow executions/month
How it can be run
Vendor cloud, Self-hosted
Free plan
No

Our assessment

Editorial — Our editors' view, not vendor data.

Strengths

  • An execution is one run of an entire workflow, regardless of how many steps it contains, according to the vendor
  • All plans list unlimited users and workflows
  • Hosted by n8n, with a free trial that needs no card on Cloud
  • Workflows keep running when the execution quota is exceeded, though overage charges may apply
  • Annual billing lowers the monthly equivalent price

Limitations

  • Usage is measured in executions, which are not interchangeable with Make credits or Zapier tasks
  • Concurrent executions are capped on the lower Cloud plans
  • Exceeding the quota may bring overage charges, so check the terms before relying on it
  • The largest tier is licensed for self-hosting only and is not available on Cloud
  • Business cancellation carries no pro-rata refund, according to the vendor
  • The annual price shown is a monthly equivalent; monthly billing costs more

Plans and pricing

Swipe sideways to see the whole table →

Plans for n8n Cloud
PlanPriceConditions and source
Starter (Cloud)€24 /mo, billed monthly

2,500 workflow executions/month, hosted by n8n, billed monthly. Tax not stated.

Verified n8n.io(official source, opens in a new tab)
Starter (Cloud)€20 /mo, billed annually (12-month commitment)
  • term commitment

2,500 workflow executions/month, hosted by n8n; annual billing (monthly equivalent). Tax not stated.

Verified n8n.io(official source, opens in a new tab)
Pro (Cloud)€60 /mo, billed monthly

10,000 executions/month, hosted by n8n, billed monthly.

Verified n8n.io(official source, opens in a new tab)
Pro (Cloud)€50 /mo, billed annually (12-month commitment)
  • term commitment

10,000 executions/month, hosted by n8n; annual billing (monthly equivalent).

Verified n8n.io(official source, opens in a new tab)
Business (self-hosted)€800 /mo, billed monthly

Self-hosted licence, 40,000 executions/month, billed monthly. Not available on n8n Cloud (waitlist). Per the FAQ, workflows keep running past the quota; overage charges may apply if you do not upgrade.

Verified n8n.io(official source, opens in a new tab)
Business (self-hosted)€667 /mo, billed annually (12-month commitment)
  • term commitment

Self-hosted licence, 40,000 executions/month; annual billing (monthly equivalent; 12-month commitment). Not available on n8n Cloud.

Verified n8n.io(official source, opens in a new tab)
EnterprisePricing on requestThe vendor does not publish a price.

Contact sales; Cloud or self-hosted; custom executions.

Verified n8n.io(official source, opens in a new tab)
Pro (Cloud), 50,000 executions€144 /mo, billed monthly

50,000 executions/month, hosted by n8n, billed monthly. The Pro card also offers 10,000 executions (separate row). Tax not stated.

Verified n8n.io(official source, opens in a new tab)
Pro (Cloud), 50,000 executions€120 /mo, billed annually (12-month commitment)
  • term commitment

50,000 executions/month, hosted by n8n; annual billing (monthly equivalent). The Pro card also offers 10,000 executions (separate row).

Verified n8n.io(official source, opens in a new tab)

Prices are as listed by the vendor on the date shown. Taxes, billing term and region can change the final amount — check the vendor's page before you buy.

Features and specifications

Usage allowance
2,500 workflow executions/month · Unit: workflow executions/month (a full run counts once); entry paid = Cloud Starter.
How it can be run
Vendor cloud, Self-hosted · Cloud plans hosted by n8n; self-hosted Community/Business/Enterprise.
Documented public API
Yes · Public API; scope control listed for Enterprise on pricing page.
Free plan
No · No permanent free n8n Cloud plan. A limited cloud trial is available; the trial duration is not specified on the verified pricing page.

Compare, alternatives and guides

Sources and verification

3 sources · show
  • n8n pricing

    Values from it verified · Source entry confirmed

  • n8n compare editions

    Values from it verified · Source entry confirmed

  • docs.n8n.io

    Values from it verified · Source entry confirmed

Values are shown only after an editor opens the official source and confirms them. How we verify